Your Basket is Empty


York Courses are ecumenical. We are delighted that our contributors come from a wide range of Churches and theological positions.

If you would like more information about any particular contributor, and to see which course(s) they feature in, please click on their photo.

Archbishop Rowan Williams Archbishop Rowan Williams
Archbishop Vincent Nichols Archbishop Vincent Nichols
Archbishop Justin Welby Archbishop Justin Welby
Archbishop David Hope Archbishop David Hope
Archbishop John Sentamu Archbishop John Sentamu
Anne Atkins Anne Atkins
Baroness Shirley Williams Baroness Shirley Williams
Christina Baxter Christina Baxter
Sr Wendy Beckett Sr Wendy Beckett
John Bell John Bell
Inderjit Bhogal OBE Inderjit Bhogal OBE
Bishop Richard Chartres Bishop Richard Chartres
Bishop Stephen Cottrell Bishop Stephen Cottrell
Bishop Nick Baines Bishop Nick Baines
Bishop David Wilbourne Bishop David Wilbourne
Paul Boateng Paul Boateng
Lavinia Byrne Lavinia Byrne
Lord George Carey Lord George Carey
Fiona Castle Fiona Castle
Roy Castle Roy Castle
Steve Chalke MBE Steve Chalke MBE
David Coffey David Coffey
Wendy Craig Wendy Craig
Bishop Graham Cray Bishop Graham Cray
General Sir Richard Dannatt GCB CBE MC General Sir Richard Dannatt GCB CBE MC
James Dunn James Dunn
Joel Edwards Joel Edwards
Dr Donald English Dr Donald English
Rob Frost Rob Frost
David Gamble David Gamble
Robin Gamble Robin Gamble
Paula Gooder Paula Gooder
Leslie Griffiths Leslie Griffiths
Nicky Gumbel Nicky Gumbel
Baron Habgood Baron Habgood
Theodora Hawksley Theodora Hawksley
Brian Hoare Brian Hoare
Sir John Houghton CBE FRS Sir John Houghton CBE FRS
Ken Howcroft Ken Howcroft
Rose Hudson-Wilkin Rose Hudson-Wilkin
Fr Gerard Hughes Fr Gerard Hughes
Abbot Christopher Jamison Abbot Christopher Jamison
Roy Jenkins Roy Jenkins
Bishop David Konstant Bishop David Konstant
Rachel Lampard Rachel Lampard
Revd Dr Jane Leach Revd Dr Jane Leach
Clifford Longley JP Clifford Longley JP
Colin Morris Colin Morris
Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O'Connor Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O'Connor
Revd Dr John Polkinghorne KBE FRS Revd Dr John Polkinghorne KBE FRS
The Poor Clares Sisters The Poor Clares Sisters
John Pridmore John Pridmore
Rabbi Lionel Blue Rabbi Lionel Blue
Fr Timothy Radcliffe OP Fr Timothy Radcliffe OP
Bishop Gavin Reid Bishop Gavin Reid
Patricia Routledge CBE Patricia Routledge CBE
Dame Cicely Saunders Dame Cicely Saunders
Margaret Sentamu Margaret Sentamu
Moira Sleight Moira Sleight
Simon Stanley Simon Stanley
Bishop Kenneth Stevenson Bishop Kenneth Stevenson
Dr Elaine Storkey Dr Elaine Storkey
David Suchet CBE David Suchet CBE
Lord Tonypandy Lord Tonypandy
Revd Jim Wallis Revd Jim Wallis
Keith Ward Keith Ward
Robert Warren Robert Warren
Dr Pauline Webb Dr Pauline Webb
Ann Widdecombe MP Ann Widdecombe MP
William Wilberforce MP William Wilberforce MP
Revd Professor David Wilkinson Revd Professor David Wilkinson
Jane Williams Jane Williams
Gordon Wilson Gordon Wilson
Lucy Winkett Lucy Winkett
David Winter David Winter
Bishop Tom Wright Bishop Tom Wright
Fr Timothy Wright Fr Timothy Wright
Professor Frances Young Professor Frances Young
John Young John Young